Navigation
Search

Township of Centre Wellington

1 MacDonald Square
Elora, Ontario
N0B 1S0
Phone: 519-846-9691  ext 907     Fax: 519-846-2039
Website: www.centrewellington.ca

Chief Building Official:   Randy Bossence, Ext. 291    Email:  rbossence@centrewellington.ca

Building Officials:

Brent Green – Ext. 287   Email:  bgreen@centrewellington.ca
Dan Hagarty – Ext. 288    Email:  dhagarty@centrewellington.ca
Gary Jansen – Ext. 235    Email:  gjansen@centrewellington.ca


Permit Clerk:                 Nancy Serafini -  Ext 290                  Email:  nserafini@centrewellington.ca

Permit Clerk:                 Linda Lonsdale – Ext. 228                  Email:  llonsdale@centrewellington.ca

Enforcement of Building codes, by-laws, property standards and sign by-laws